Goffs Oak Methodist Church

Dates for your diary...

Saturday 20th October 7.00pm. An evening of memories - with buffet
Sunday 21st October 10.15am. Anniversary Service with Rev. Donald Sampson, followed by
Anniversary Lunch
Sunday 21st October 3.00pm. Anniversary Tea, followed by
4.00pm. Anniversary and Circuit Service with Rev. Dr Martyn Atkins
Sunday 28th October 10.15am. World Church Sunday with Dr. Paul Dakin

Sunday 4th November 12.00pm. Baptism of Harrison Green
Thursday 8th November 3.00pm. Pastoral Meeting
Sunday 11th November 10.00am. Remembrance Service at GOMC
Sunday 11th November 11.00am. Remembrance Service continued at the War Memorial
Wednesday 21st November 12.30pm. Monthly midweek lunch at St. James's Church - all are welcome
Sunday 25th November 10.15am. Gift Service

Wednesday 12th December 12.30pm. Monthly midweek lunch at St. James's Church - all are welcome
Thursday 13th December 7.00pm. Guides Christmas concert and fair
Sunday 16th December 2.00pm. Children's Christmas Party, followed by
4.30pm. Nativity Service
Tuesday 18th December 7.00pm. Carols by Torchlight
Tuesday 25th December 9.30am. Christmas Day Family Service, with Rev. Alan Combes