Goffs Oak Methodist Church

Dates for your diary...

Monday 19th November 7.30pm. Bible Study in the meeting room
Wednesday 21st November 12.30pm. Monthly midweek lunch at St. James's Church - all are welcome
Sunday 25th November 10.15am. Gift Service in aid of Children's Integrated Playschemes (CHIPS)
Monday 26th November 7.30pm. Bible Study in the meeting room
Monday 3rd December 7.30pm. Bible Study in the meeting room
Monday 10th December 7.30pm. Bible Study in the meeting room
Wednesday 12th December 12.30pm. Monthly midweek lunch at St. James's Church - all are welcome
Thursday 13th December 7.00pm. Brownies/Guides Carol Evening and Sale
Sunday 16th December 2.00pm. Children's Christmas Party, followed by
Sunday 16th December 4.30pm. Carols and Nativity Service
Monday 17th December 7.30pm. Bible Study in the meeting room
Tuesday 18th December 11.30am. Advent Communion after Coffee Morning
Tuesday 18th December 7.00pm. Carols by Torchlight at the War Memorial
Tuesday 25th December 9.30am. Christmas Day Family Service, with Rev. Alan Combes

Sunday 6th January 10.15am. Communion and Covenant Service