Goffs Oak Methodist Church

Dates for your diary...


Sunday 26th November 10.15am. Gift Service in aid of JMA
Monday 27th November 7.30pm. First of four Advent Bible Study meetings
Thursday 7th December 7.30pm. Circuit Meeting at Winchmore Hill Methodist Church
Saturday 9th December 3.00pm. Christmas Music with cake at St. James's Church, Goffs Oak
Wednesday 13th December 12.30pm. Monthly mid-week lunch at St. James's Church, Goffs Oak
Thursday 14th December 6.30pm. Guides Carol Concert
Sunday 17th December 2.00pm. Children's Christmas Party
Sunday 17th December 4.30pm. Nativity Carol Service
Tuesday 19th December 10.00am. Weekly Open Church Coffee Morning, followed at 11.30am by Holy Communion
Tuesday 19th December 7.00pm. Carols by Torchlight around the War Memorial
Monday 25th December 10.00am. Christmas Day Family Service
Sunday 7th January 2018 10.15am. Covenant Service and Holy Communion